Change of ICB and TB member or member's institute comparing last meeting (Dec.) Last time, F.Takasaki -→ M.Nozaki (KEK), PAL -→ KNU (E.S.Kim), SLAC -→ FNAL (Marc Ross) were announced.

Janice Nelson from SLAC will be welcome as SGC member instead of Marc Ross. Michael Harrison was member of ICB instead of Gerry Dugan. Philip Bambade from LAL will join to member of SGC for ATF2 project. Marc replaced Mishra as the ATF TB member from FNAL. Bob Kephart wants to give his charge as ICB member to Manfred. **ATF Reports from Jan. 2007 : Number, Title, Authors, Date (?)**

<u>06-08</u> Experience on the measurement of resonance driving terms at the ATF damping ring, R.Tomas et al. 2007-03-15

<u>06-07</u> Simple simulation of particle motions in longitudinal phase space in ATF DR-just after injection, Kiyoshi Kubo, 2006-12-14

<u>06-06</u> Simulation of coherent transverse oscillation (excited by kicker) in ATF DR T.Naito et al. 2006-04-26

<u>**06-05</u>** Octupole tail folding in ATF2, R.Tomas and T.Okugi, 2007-02-27 <u>**06-04**</u> TRIP REPORT FOR THE INSTALLATION AND COMMISSION OF THE DOUBLE EXTRACTION-KICKER SYSTEM AT KEK – ATF, M. N. Nguyen and J. Krzaszczak, 2006-12-15</u>

There are lots of papers which were published on results of ATF research programs. (EPAC06, APAC07,-----)

ATF operation schedule in JFY 2007 will be announced in Oct..

5th ATF2 project meeting and TB/SGC joint meeting will be held in KEK on Dec.

You have to Check URL of <u>http://atf.kek.jp/collab/ap/</u>.

Distribution List Name: ICB-Members (18) **Members:**

Bob Kephart Brian Foster **David Miller** Mitsuaki Nozaki Michael Harrison J.P. Delahaye Jai Gao John Corlett Kaoru Yokoya Eckhart Elsen Nobaru Sasao Paterson, Ewan Philip Burrows **Robert Meller** Sachio Komamiya Tsutomu Nakanisi Washio Masakazu Jinhyuk Choi

kephart@fnal.gov FNAL b.foster1@physics.ox.ac.uk Oxford djm@hep.ucl.ac.uk UCL mitsuaki.nozaki@kek.jp KEK harrison@bnl.gov BNI Jean-Pierre.Delahaye@cern.ch CERN gaoj@ihep.ac.cn IHEP incorlett@lbl.gov LBNL kaoru.yokoya@kek.jp KFK eckhard.elsen@desy.de DESY **Kyoto University** sasao@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp (chair) SLAC jmp@slac.stanford.edu p.burrows1@physics.ox.ac.uk Oxford rem@lepp.cornell.edu Cornell University sachio@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp University of Tokyo Nagoya University nakanisi@spin.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp washiom@waseda.jp Waseda University jchoi@postech.ac.kr PAL

ATF Technical Board : Total 12 members

May 31, 2007

Europe..... E. Elsen, DESY (Co-chair) G. Blair, RHUL (Royal Holloway, University of London) P. Burrows, Oxford University+ QMUL+ Daresbury Lab. F. Zimmermann, CERN A. Wolski, CI (Co-Chair) North America..... T. Raubenheimer, SLAC M. Ross, FNAL Asia..... K. Yokoya, KEK N. Toge, KEK T. Sanuki, University of Tokyo J. Gao, IHEP E-S. Kim, KNU

ATF SGC (System and Group Coordinators) : Total 19 members

Three Deputies (with help of sub-Deputies of KEK): Total 6 Members Deputy for Beam operation: S.Kuroda (T.Okugi) Deputy for Hardware maintenance: N.Terunuma (M.Kuriki) Deputy for ATF2: A.Seryi (T.Tauchi)

SGCs: Total 19 members H.Weise of DESY, F.Zimmermann of CERN, Philip Burrows of UK, Grahame Blair of UK, P. Bambade of LAL. M.Ross of FNAL, Janice Nelson of SLAC, (not decided) A.Seryi of SLAC, R.Muller of US University, J.Gao of IHEP in Beijing, E.S.Kim of KNU, K.Kubo, S.Kuroda, N.Terunuma, M.Kuriki, T.Tauchi, T.Okugi, R.Sugawara of KEK, T.Sanuki of University of Tokyo

Extension of the period as two board members and spokesperson for ATF International collboration. ATF MoU describes three years approval period for TB, ICB and spokesperson, which will be terminated by the end of March 2008.

During ATF2 construction and beam commissionning, I want to continue my work with following members if possible. However, this extension of this membership will be terminated until the end of March 2011 according to ATF MoU.